Blog entry coming soon!

October 4, 2009 at 11:11 pm Leave a comment

Sorry I’ve been so blog-negligent lately.

Between school, work and home I barely have time to think! But my schedule is starting to find a rhythm and I’m learning to delegate, so things so should be under control soon.

In short, I’m loving seminary. I feel like I’m at the right place at the right time. I find it engaging and challenging. More on that later.

Work has been okay lately. Thanks to my neice Meghan who has been a huge help to me. She attended a trade show for me and has helped me with our Christmas catalog. Now she is setting up the mall store for us and will manage it through the holidays.

I am truly blessed!

My son Preston graduated from tech school last week and is now looking for a job in the HVAC field. I pray he can find a steady job.

So, hang with me friends! I will be back online again soon with stories of my joys and frustrations!

Thanks for checking in!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Call me crazy…but call me! Content

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


